Hell hath no fury

Second by second the evidence line backs up…more and more reasons to lock you up…

day by day the trust you had gained…big big mistake

darling don’t you know…i would never hurt you so…

but sweetheart can’t you see…you mean the world to me

blah blah blah I’ve heard it all before

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned

and now I hold the poker

your ass is in plain view

watch your skin boil and burn

as I brand my victory all over you…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

