Daddy…XXX

I had felt him without him even touching me. A dream within a dream. There he had been, standing over me with those dark daring eyes of his, gazing at my skin as hungrily as a wolf would to it’s prey.

I was nothing but dinner for him. Something to fill the empty spot growling at him to devour something. This is exactly who I wanted to be as it was exactly what he needed.

Other than the heaving of my chest I dared not move. My heart was beating hard and fast as the skin surrounding my body was on high alert. One touch I knew was all it would take for this being to truly send me into sub space.

He stood over me, dominating the very air hovering around my body. My breath stopped. The room was silent. What now?

He didn’t say a word to me as he reached for my face.

Strong and hard he wrenched my head to one side and I felt his tongue trail over my cheek.

“Very sweet” he uttered almost in anger and without a second thought he had me face down over his legs and bare bottomed.

“Do not move, do not speak, do not breath until I tell you” he sneered and I felt his hand slam down upon my exposed flesh.

I didn’t move. I didn’t speak. I didn’t breath. I couldn’t, I wouldn’t, I dared not to.

One after the other harder and harder the pain continued and I could feel myself bruising. The wetness dripping out of my cunt was becoming intense and I prayed he wouldn’t notice. Or maybe I wanted him to. My mind a whirl with possibilities it took me a moment to notice he had stopped the beating.

“Well now, what is this” he sneered tracing his hand over my swollen lips. “did my beating make your pussy beg for some attention”

With his right hand still trailing the outside of my pussy I felt fingertips slide over my skin towards my chest. His fingers danced at the edges of my breasts and the feeling sent waves of tingles through my body. I could now feel my heart beat in my pussy. I wanted him to fuck me, and I wanted him to fuck me hard.

He squeezed my already erect nipples and proceeded to slowly rub the outside of my cunt. The wetness I knew was there granted him easy entry to the inner of my lips and my whole body shook as his fingertips made contact with the swollen pulsating clit they found there.

“Don’t you come little girl” he ordered “you can enjoy yourself but don’t you come”

This order would be hard to follow. I could already feel the pressure growing in my sex and I struggled to control my breathing. Orgasm control was something I was never good at. Why control something so strong and powerful?! HOW to control something so strong and powerful was more the question.

With those words he pushed me off of him slammed me back down so I was positioned bent over the bed.

He slapped my bare flesh again over my already bruised skin.

“Count” he ordered.

“One Daddy” I replied.

He slapped me again

“Two Daddy thank-you” I replied

Again

“Three Daddy”, “Four Daddy”, “Five Daddy” my skin was on fire and my cunt was dripping. I could feel my opening begging for some attention and without need to utter a word I felt his thick hard cock enter me from behind.

He didn’t start slow, that wasn’t Daddy’s style. He entered me and proceeded to pound my very soul out of me.

Fucking me hard I concentrated my fingertips on my pulsating clit and felt my opening tighten around his dick.

His hand reached over and twisted my nipple sending ecstasy through my body.

I was being fucked, twisted and rubbed. This man had taken every pleasurable spot that he could on my person and proceeded to take it to it’s highest level.

I could feel the pressure mounting and I know I was about to come.

My breathing intensified as he continued to pummel me and I cried out in ecstasy. My body shook as my knees threatened to give way. He left my red nipple behind and grabbed both sides of my hips driving his cock deeper into my swollen pussy. I could feel the pounding growing harder which only served to intensify the pressure mounting inside.

I came. My muscles tightened around his cock as the walls shook around me. He felt this and in one swift move flipped me over onto the floor so I was kneeling in front of him.

“Hold out your tits for Daddy” he said sternly.

I pushed my shoulders back and held up my breasts as he proceeded to squirt hot liquid over them.

Feeling the liquid run over my skin I rubbed it over my breasts slowly. Daddy always liked a show.

Looking down at my bruised and bewildered body he said nothing, and walked away as silently as he had entered.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

