Fifty Shades of Black – A Character Study and Love Affair. Part One: Genesis

Though I do not have a strong following I believe this need’s to be read by who do follow me. If you follow me for my words, you should definitely follow this blog. XoXo

BLACK LIGHT

The elusive, unattainable yet wholly embraceable for the briefest of moments Jasper Baelian Black. I’m going to throw modesty out the window for a moment and say that he is my greatest creation and achievement to date. Yes, I know, I have a venue, yes, Mama…blah blah blah I get it. No. Jasper is where it’s at baby…and I’ll tell you why.

Because he’s me. Wholly and utterly in the darkest recesses of my mind…he is everything I could have been , would have been, wanted to be, hated, loved, was terrified of, lusted after and dreamed of. When I was scared of the bogeyman under the bed, Jasper was it. When I grew into puberty and fantasised about the tall, dark and handsome blue-eyed stranger spiriting me away, locking me up and doing nasty things to me…it was Jasper I saw. If I had been born a boy –…

View original post 2,706 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

